RSS

Make my scope to be small

27 Nov

Alhamdullillah this morning at the end of this week I can write again for my progress FYP.

After get in touch with my supervisor, Cik D, she suggest and advice me to not propose very technical topic.

Scalability is really big issue. Previously I also check myself, who is very small to do that topic. My coordinator and Miss D said the same thing. “That is the PhD project’. Huh, now I have to revise back the problem at the JANM.

May be I need to look at the factor caused that problem there. I think, I should suggest any design for a business model. Maybe it is easier than suggesting some kind technical improvement on the technical part. Hmm, Ya Allah. Please open my heart and my soul to focus into the thing that I can commit later on.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
